Luke Cage
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Moment of Truth0
2Code of the Streets3
3Who's Gonna Take the Weight?0
4Step in the Arena1
5Just to Get a Rep0
6Suckas Need Bodyguards1
8Blowin' Up the Spot0
10Take It Personal1
11Now You're Mine0
12Soliloquy of Chaos0
13You Know My Steez0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Soul Brother #10
2Straighten It Out0
3Wig Out0
4I Get Physical0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.