The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Treasure of Grundo0
2Beware of the Mudblups0
3Guest of the Grunges0
4In the Fortress of the Wizard1
5Escape from the Treacherous Mountain0
6Take a Good Look0
7Grubby's Romance0
8Tweeg's Mom0
9The Surf Grunges0
10The New M.A.V.O. Member0
11The Fabled Fobs1
12The Medicine Wagon0
13Tweeg Gets the Tweezles0
14The Lemonade Stand0
15The Rainbow Mine0
16The Wooly Whats-it0
17Sign of a Friend0
18One More Spot0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.