Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Pilot, Part 10
2Pilot, Part 20
3Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go0
4The Devil in the Dark0
5A Well Respected Man0
6The Serpent's Egg0
7Brothers in Arms0
8Goodbye Blue Sky0
9I Just Wasn't Made for These Times0
10If I Ever Leave This World Alive0
11The Bride Wore Black0
12Past Is Prologue0
13Everything Is Broken0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Opposite of Hallelujah0
2In My Secret Life0
3The Cord and the Ax0
4Beasts of Burden0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.