Corrected entry: In his first match-up with Grady Seasons, Vince is seen making the same shot two times during his games.
Continuity mistake: At the very start of the tournament, when we see all the platters break at the same time (wide shot showing all tables), we see Eddie's table is second from the left and three tables up. Notice the referee one table behind Eddie. In the close shot after the break, we now see that the referee, who was standing still in the wide shot, is now a table further down.Scrappy
Join the mailing list
Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.