Chicago Fire

Chicago Fire (2012)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2Mon Amour0
3Professional Courtesy0
4One Minute0
5Hanging On0
6Rear View Mirror0
7Two Families0
8Leaving the Station0
9It Ain't Easy0
10Merry Christmas, Etc.0
11God Has Spoken0
12Under the Knife0
13Warm and Dead0
14A Little Taste0
17Better to Lie0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.