The Finder

The Finder (2011)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1An Orphan Walks Into a Bar0
3A Cinderella Story0
4Swing and a Miss0
5The Great Escape1
6Little Green Men0
7Eye of the Storm0
8Life After Death0
9The Last Meal0
10The Conversation0
11The Inheritance0
12Voodoo Undo0
13The Boy with the Bucket0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.