The Cleveland Show
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2Da Doggone Daddy-Daughter Dinner Dance1
3The One About Friends3
4Birth of a Salesman6
5Cleveland Jr. Cherry Bomb1
6Ladies' Night1
7A Brown Thanksgiving8
8From Bed to Worse0
9A Cleveland Brown Christmas0
10Field of Streams2
11Love Rollercoaster1
12Our Gang1
13Buried Pleasure2
14The Curious Case of Jr. Working at the Stool0
15Once Upon a Tyne in New York0
16The Brown Knight0
17Gone with the Wind1
18Brotherly Love2

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.