The Kennedys

The Kennedys (2011)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally1
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1A Father's Great Expectations2
2Shared Victories, Private Struggles0
3Failed Invasion, Failed Fidelity0
4Broken Promises and Deadly Barriers0
5Moral Issues and Inner Turmoil0
6On the Brink of War0
7The Countdown to Tragedy0
8The Aftermath: A Family's Curse of Misfortune and Heartbreak0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.