Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally2
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Part 1 Roots: The Saga of An American Family1
2Part 21
3Part 30
4Part 40
5Part 50
6Part 60
7Part 70
8Part 80

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.