The Persuaders

The Persuaders (1971)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2The Gold Napoleon0
3Take Seven1
6The Time and the Place0
7Someone Like Me0
8Anyone Can Play0
9The Old, the New, and the Deadly0
10AngieĀ… Angie0
11Chain of Events0
12That's Me Over There0
13The Long Goodbye0
14The Man in the Middle0
15Element of Risk0
16A Home of One's Own0
17Five Miles to Midnight0
18Nuisance Value0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.