The Sarah Jane Adventures
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Invasion of the Bane0
2Revenge of the Slitheen (1)0
3Revenge of the Slitheen (2)0
4Eye of the Gorgon (1)0
5Eye of the Gorgon (2)0
6Warriors of Kudlak (1)0
7Warriors of Kudlak (2)0
8Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane? (1)1
9Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane? (2)0
10The Lost Boy (1)0
11The Lost Boy (2)0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
Season 3
Season 3 generally0
1From Raxacoricofallapatorius With Love0
2Prisoner of the Judoon (1)0
3Prisoner of the Judoon (2)0
4The Mad Woman in the Attic (1)0
5The Mad Woman in the Attic (2)0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.