Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally1
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Flowers for Your Grave5
2Nanny McDead3
3Hedge Fund Homeboys2
4Hell Hath No Fury3
5A Chill Goes Through Her Veins1
6Always Buy Retail0
7Home Is Where the Heart Stops4
9Little Girl Lost0
10A Death in the Family1
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Deep in Death0
2The Double Down0
3Inventing the Girl0
4Fool Me Once2
5When the Bough Breaks1
6Vampire Weekend2
7Famous Last Words0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.