Route 66

Route 66 (1960)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Black November0
2A Lance of Straw1
3The Swan Bed1
4The Man on the Monkey Board0
5The Strengthening Angels0
6Ten Drops of Water0
7Three Sides0
8Legacy for Lucia0
9Layout at Glen Canyon0
10The Beryllium Eater0
11A Fury Slinging Flame0
13The Quick and the Dead0
14Play It Glissando0
15The Clover Throne0
16Fly Away Home (1)0
17Fly Away Home (2)0
18Sleep on Four Pillows0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.