Get Smart

Get Smart (1965)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Add something
Show generally 6
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Mr. Big 5
2 Diplomat's Daughter 0
3 School Days 2
4 Our Man in Toyland 0
5 Now You See Him... Now You Don't 0
6 Washington 4, Indians 3 1
8 The Day Smart Turned Chicken 0
9 Satan Place 0
10 Our Man in Leotards 1
11 Too Many Chiefs 0
12 My Nephew the Spy 0
13 Aboard the Orient Express 0
14 Weekend Vampire 1
15 Survival of the Fattest 0
16 Double Agent 0
17 Kisses for KAOS 0
18 The Dead Spy Scrawls 1

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthMamma Mia! mistakesJurassic Park mistake pictureFriends mistakesOut of Sight endingThe Shining questionsThe Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers triviaThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring quotesApocalypto plotKeanu Reeves movies & TV shows25 mistakes you never noticed in great moviesCommando mistake video


Max: When the moon is full, the tide is high.
Old Lady: You must want the spy school, that's next door.



When Max is phoning the Chief to let him know the mission's been accomplished, he takes the oars out of the oarlocks before opening his shoephone. The oars change from being out of the oarlocks in the closeups to still being in the water in the long shots for the rest of the episode.



After Max sinks 3 balls with one shot, The Shark says "I haven't seen anyone make that shot since the great Three-Fingers Yarmy." Don Adams' birth name was Don Yarmy. (He took his wife's last name for show business).