Highlander (1992)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally2
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Gathering0
2Family Tree0
3Road Not Taken0
4Innocent Man0
5Free Fall0
6Bad Day in Building A0
7Mountain Men0
8Deadly Medicine0
9The Sea Witch0
10Revenge is Sweet0
11See No Evil0
13Band of Brothers0
14For Evil's Sake1
15For Tomorrow We Die0
16The Beast Below0
17Saving Grace0
18Lady and the Tiger1

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.