Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally9
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Enter: Naruto Uzumaki!1
2My Name is Konohamaru0
3Sasuke and Sakura: Friends or Foes?1
4Pass or Fail: Survival Test0
5You Failed! Kakashi's Final Decision0
6A Dangerous Mission! Journey to the Land of Waves!0
7The Assassin of the Mist!0
8The Oath of Pain0
9Kakashi: Sharingan Warrior0
10The Forest of Chakra0
11The Land Where a Hero Once Lived0
12Battle on the Bridge! Zabuza Returns!0
13Haku's Secret Jutsu: Crystal Ice Mirrors0
14The Number One Hyperactive Knucklehead Ninja Joins the Fight!0
15Zero Visibility: The Sharingan Shatters0
16The Broken Seal0
17White Past: Hidden Ambition0
18The Weapons Known as Shinobi0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.