Adventures of Superman
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally2
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Superman on Earth0
2The Haunted Lighthouse0
3The Case of the Talkative Dummy0
4The Mystery of the Broken Statues0
5The Monkey Mystery0
6Night of Terror1
7The Birthday Letter0
8The Mind Machine0
10The Secret of Superman0
11No Holds Barred0
12The Deserted Village0
13The Stolen Costume0
14Mystery in Wax0
15Treasure of the Incas0
16Double Trouble0
17The Runaway Robot0
18Drums of Death0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.