Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Moving Out, Moving In, Moving On0
2Hang in There, Baby0
3Cry Me A Sister0
4Hello, Deli0
5The Naked Truth0
6Sex and the Sisters0
8Driving Miss Crazy0
9Have Yourself A Sorelli Little Christmas1
10The Godmother (a.k.a. Trust)0
11London Calling0
12Daddy's Little Girl0
13Not Without My Daughter0
14Here's a Balloon For You0
15Sisters are Forever0
16Lhasa Love0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.