The Prisoner
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally3
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2The Chimes of Big Ben13
3A. B. and C.8
4Free for All17
5The Schizoid Man11
6The General8
7Many Happy Returns7
8Dance of the Dead3
10Hammer into Anvil9
11It's Your Funeral6
12A Change of Mind4
13Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling9
14Living in Harmony11
15The Girl Who Was Death4
16Once Upon A Time8
17Fall Out7

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.