Crossing Jordan
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2The Dawn of a New Day0
3The Ties That Bind1
4Born to Run0
5You Can't Go Home Again0
7Sight Unseen0
8Digger (1)0
9Digger (2)0
10Blue Christmas0
11Wrong Place, Wrong Time0
12Blood Relatives0
13Miracles & Wonders0
14Four Fathers1
15Acts of Mercy0
16Lost and Found0
17Crime & Punishment0
18With Honor0

He Said, She Said - S3-E11

Continuity mistake: When Bug speaks with the beautiful widow the second time, about performing a noninvasive autopsy on her husband, her long hair continually changes position in the shots that face her.

Super Grover Premium member
More mistakes in Crossing Jordan

Reporter: The way I see it you and I are on the same team here. The only difference is you're looking for a cause of death and I'm looking for a by-line.
Jordan: You keep following me you'll be looking for a hospital.

More quotes from Crossing Jordan

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.