I Love Lucy

I Love Lucy (1951)

Episode list

(3 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Season 4
19Lucy Gets in Pictures0
20The Fashion Show0
21The Hedda Hopper Story0
22Don Juan is Shelved0
23Bull Fight Dance0
24Hollywood Anniversary1
25The Star Upstairs1
26In Palm Springs0
27Lucy and Harpo Marx0
28The Dancing Star1
29Ricky Needs an Agent0
30The Tour1
Season 5
Season 5 generally0
1Lucy Visits Grauman's2
2Lucy and John Wayne1
3Lucy and the Dummy0
4Ricky Sells the Car1
5The Great Train Robbery1
7The Ricardos Are Interviewed2

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.