Relic Hunter
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Buddha's Bowl1
2Smoking Gun0
3The Headless Nun0
4Flag Day0
5Thank You Very Much1
6Diamond in the Rough0
8Etched in Stone0
9The Book of Love2
10The Myth of the Maze0
11Irish Crown Affair0
12The Emperor's Bride1
13Afterlife and Death1
14Nine Lives0
15Affaire de Coeur0
16A Vanishing Art0
17A Good Year0
18The Last Knight0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.