Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally2
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Break In0
2The New Kid10
3Parents' Night0
4Swing on Thru to the Other Side0
5First Name Ashley0
6To Finster with Love0
7King Gus0
8Big Brother Chad1
9My Fair Gretchen0
10Speedy, We Hardly Knew Ye1
11I Will Kick No More Forever1
12The Kid Came Back2
13The Pest0
14The Legend of Big Kid1
15The Box2
16The Trial1
17Teachers Lounge0
18Randall's Reform1

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.