Courage the Cowardly Dog
Show generally 1
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 A Night At The Katz Motel / Canjun Granny Stew 0
2 The Shadow Of Courage / Dr. Le Quack Amenesia Specialist 0
3 Courage Meets Bigfoot / Hothead 0
4 Demon In The Mattress / Freaky Fred 0
5 Mother's Day / Night Of The Weremole 0
6 The Duck Brothers / Shirley The Medium 0
7 King Ramses's Curse / The Clutching Foot 0
8 The Hunchback Of Nowhere / The Gods Must Be Goosey 0
9 Queen Of The Black Puddle / Everyone Wants To Direct 1
10 The Snowman Cometh / The Precious, Wonderful, Adorable, Loveable Duckling 0
11 Heads Of Beef / Klub Katz 3
12 Revenge Of The Chicken From Outer Space / Journey To The Center Of Nowhere 0
13 Little Muriel / The Great Fusilli 0
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 The Magic Tree Of Nowhere / Robot Randy 0
2 Curse Of Shirley / Courage In The Big Stinkin' City 0
3 Family Business / 1000 Years Of Courage 0
4 Courage Meets The Mummy / Invinsible Muriel 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthThe Wizard of Oz mistakesPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake pictureThe Simpsons mistakesMan on Fire endingLilo & Stitch questionsAvengers: Infinity War triviaThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring quotesThe Island plotDenzel Washington movies & TV showsThe 20 biggest Friends mistake picturesDunkirk mistake video
More for Courage the Cowardly Dog


Talking Fish: There's no such thing as perfect, you're beautiful as you are, Courage. With all of your imperfections, you can do anything you want to do.



In "Klub Katz" the captian yells "Iceburg, Iceburg, on the starboard side." But when you see the iceburg and the ship, the iceburg was about to hit the bow of the ship.



The pig who runs the "Burgers Really Cheap" restaurant's name is Jean Bonne, and he says it's French. "Jean Bonne" is likely a deliberate alteration of "jambon". French for "Ham."