Mr. Bean

Mr. Bean (1989)

Episode list

(2 votes)

Starring: Rowan Atkinson

Genres: Comedy, Family

Add something
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 1
1 Mr. Bean 2
2 The Return Of Mr. Bean 2
3 The Library 4
4 The Curse Of Mr. Bean 4
5 Mr. Bean's Red Nose Day 0
6 Mr. Bean Goes To Town 2
7 The Bus Stop 0
8 The Trouble With Mr. Bean 8
9 Mr. Bean Rides Again 5
10 Merry Christmas Mr. Bean 7
11 Mr. Bean In Room 426 2
12 Blind Date 0
13 Do-It-Yourself Mr. Bean 5
14 Mind The Baby, Mr. Bean 12
15 Back To School Mr. Bean 2
16 Torvill And Bean 0
17 Tee Off, Mr. Bean 9
18 Goodnight, Mr. Bean 3

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthJurassic Park mistakesPretty Woman mistake pictureRed Dwarf mistakesJurassic Park III endingMan on Fire questionsThe Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers triviaHow the Grinch Stole Christmas quotesAvatar plotSylvester Stallone movies & TV showsThe 20 biggest mistakes in Jurassic ParkPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake video


Mr. Bean places his shoe on top of the car in the bottom right corner. But when he jumps out in front of the car, it is suddenly at the front in the middle.



The Latin lyrics used at the beginning are "Ecce homo qui est farba, qui est farba, qui est farba", which mean "Behold the man who is a bean". At the end, it's identical, but "Ecce" is changed to "Vale"; "Farewell, man who is a bean." Before and after the advert break (in the UK version), the lyrics are "Fin de partie primae" and "Pars secunda" - "End of Part One" and "Part Two".