Dallas (1978)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Add something
Show generally 2
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Digger's Daughter 0
2 The Lesson 0
3 Spy in the House 0
4 Winds of Vengeance 0
5 Barbecue 0
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 Reunion (1) 1
2 Reunion (2) 0
3 Old Acquaintance 0
4 Bypass 0
5 Black Market Baby 0
6 Double Wedding 0
7 Runaway 0
8 Election 0
9 Survival 0
10 Act of Love 0
11 Triangle 0
12 Fallen Idol 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthThe Wizard of Oz mistakesPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake pictureThe Simpsons mistakesMan on Fire endingThe Phantom of the Opera questionsDeadpool 2 triviaAvengers: Infinity War quotesThe Notebook plotMel Blanc movies & TV showsTop 15 biggest Harry Potter film mistakesGladiator mistake video


In the first season, Lucy Ewing had an affair with Ray, the farm hand at South Fork. Several years later, it was revealed that Ray was actually Jock Ewing's illegitimate son, making him Lucy's uncle. However, the subject of their affair was never raised, even though they surely would have been at least somewhat traumatized upon learning of the accidental incest.



This show was only planned to be a 5-episode miniseries.