Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Mighty Megalosaurus0
2The Mating Dance0
3Hurling Day0
4High Noon0
5The Howling0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Golden Child0
2Family Challenge0
3I Never Ate for My Father0
4Charlene's Tale1
5Endangered Species0
6Employee of the Month0
7When Food Goes Bad1
8Career Opportunities0
9Unmarried... with Children0
10How to Pick Up Girls0
11Switched at Birth0
12Refrigerator Day0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.