Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)0
3Someday You'll Call My Name0
4We Live in Two Different Worlds0
5Move It on Over0
6You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)0
7Lovesick Blues0
8Where He Leads Me0
9Be Careful of the Stones You Throw0
10I'm Sorry for You, My Friend1
11You Win Again0
12I've Been Down That Road Before0
13There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight0
14Dear Brother0
15When You're Tired of Breaking Other Hearts0
16I Saw the Light0
17My Heart Would Know0
18Take These Chains from My Heart0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.