Trial & Error

Trial & Error (2016)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Genres: Drama

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2A Wrench in the Case0
3The Other Man0
4An Unwelcome Distraction1
5Right-Hand Man0
6Secrets & Lies0
7The Case Gets Bigger0
8A Change in Defense0
9Opening Statements0
10A Hostile Jury0
11Unusual Suspect0
12The Defense Rests0
13The Verdict0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Suitcase0
2The Timeline0
3The Murder Clock0
4A Hole in the Case0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.