Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Message from Beyond0
2The Leaf in the Forest0
3Dead Man's Tale0
4Eat, Drink and Be Buried0
5The Taker0
6An Inside Job0
7Tagged for Murder0
8Let My Brother Go0
9Light at the End of the Journey0
10The Monster of Comus Towers0
11The Man Who Believed0
12A Very Cool Hot Car0
13The Past Is Prologue0
14Girl in the Night0
15The Fourteenth Runner0
16Force of Arms1
17Memory of an Ice Cream Stick0
18To Kill a Cop0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.