Green Acres

Green Acres (1965)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally3
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Wings Over Hooterville1
2Water, Water Everywhere0
3I Didn't Raise My Pig to Be a Soldier0
4How to See South America by Bus0
5The Ugly Duckling0
6One of Our Assemblymen Is Missing0
7The Good Old Days0
8Eb Discovers the Birds and the Bees0
9The Hooterville Image0
10You Ought to Be in Pictures0
11A Home Isn't Built in a Day0
12A Square Is Not Round0
13An Old-Fashioned Christmas0
14Never Trust a Little Old Lady0
15School Days0
16His Honor0
17It's So Peaceful in the Country0
18Exodus to Bleedswell0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.