Angie Tribeca

Angie Tribeca (2016)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Add something
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Pilot 0
2 The Wedding Planner Did It 0
3 The Famous Ventriloquist Did It 0
4 The Thumb Affair 0
5 Commissioner Bigfish 0
6 Ferret Royale 0
7 Tribeca's Day Off 1
8 Murder in the First Class 1
9 Inside Man 0
10 The One with the Bomb 1
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 Fleas Don't Kill Me 0
2 Miso Dead 1
3 Beach Blanket Sting-O 0
4 You've Got Blackmail 0
5 A Coldie But a Goodie 0
6 Organ Trail 0
7 Boyz II Dead 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthGladiator mistakesFull Metal Jacket mistake pictureFriends mistakesMan on Fire endingWar of the Worlds questionsSex and the City triviaStep Brothers quotesTitanic plotDenzel Washington movies & TV showsThe 20 biggest Friends mistake picturesGladiator mistake video


After destroying the piƱata then getting on her knees to find contraband diamonds among the spilled candy, Angie does not have the striking stick in her hands. The next camera shot the pole is in her hands as she prepares to attack the cake.



The murder victim in this episode is named Kobayashi Maru, the same name as the no-win scenario Star Trek's Star Fleet uses to train starship crews.