Mod Squad

Mod Squad (1968)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Teeth of the Barracuda0
2Bad Man on Campus0
3My What a Pretty Bus0
4When Smitty Comes Marching Home0
5You Can't Tell the Players Without a Programmer0
6A Time to Love - A Time to Cry0
7Find Tara Chapman!1
8The Price of Terror0
9A Quiet Weekend in the Country0
11Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Starlet0
12The Guru0
13The Sunday Drivers0
14Hello Mother, My Name Is Julie0
15Flight Five Doesn't Answer0
16Shell Game0
17Fear Is the Bucking Horse0
18A Hint of Darkness, a Hint of Light0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.