2 Broke Girls

2 Broke Girls (2011)

Episode list

(3 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2And the Break-up Scene0
3And Strokes of Goodwill1
4And the Rich People Problems0
5And the 90s Horse Party0
6And the Disappearing Bed1
7And the Pretty Problem0
8And Hoarder Culture0
9And the Really Petty Cash0
10And the Very Christmas Thanksgiving1
11And the Reality Check1
12And the Pop-Up Sale0
13And the Secret Ingredient0
14And the Upstairs Neighbor0
15And the Blind Spot0
16And the Broken Hearts0
17And the Kosher Cupcakes0
18And the One-Night Stands0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.