Body of Proof

Body of Proof (2011)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Add something
Show generally 1
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Pilot 0
2 Letting Go 0
3 Helping Hand 0
4 Talking Heads 0
5 Dead Man Walking 0
6 Society Hill 0
7 All in the Family 1
8 Buried Secrets 0
9 Broken Home 0
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 Love Thy Neighbor 0
2 Hunting Party 2
3 Missing 0
4 Lazarus Man 0
5 Point of Origin 0
6 Second Chances 0
7 Hard Knocks 0
8 Love Bites 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthThe Wizard of Oz mistakesJurassic Park mistake pictureFriends mistakesThe Incredibles endingThe Phantom of the Opera questionsSex and the City triviaHow the Grinch Stole Christmas quotesTitanic plotSylvester Stallone movies & TV shows7 mistakes in Beetlejuice you never spottedStar Wars mistake video


When Megan is running late to pick up her daughter and friends from a sleepover, she arrives in the medical examiner car with Peter. The girls walk towards the car. Megan then gets out and introduces herself to the friends. The girls dump their bags on the ground and the two friends go to get in the car. Her daughter stands by the bags and asks 'who are you?!' to Peter. He explains who he is and that he works with her mum. - however in a previous episode her daughter goes to her work place and interviews all the staff, including Peter.