Magnum, P.I.
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Don't Eat the Snow in Hawaii1
2Don't Eat the Snow in Hawaii: Part 20
3China Doll0
4Thank Heaven for Little Girls and Big Ones Too0
5No Need to Know0
6Skin Deep0
7Never Again... Never Again0
8The Ugliest Dog in Hawaii0
9Missing in Action0
10Lest We Forget0
11The Curse of the King Kamehameha Club0
12Thicker Than Blood0
13All Roads Lead to Floyd0
15Don't Say Goodbye0
16The Black Orchid0
17J.'Digger' Doyle0
18Beauty Knows No Pain0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.