The Wire

The Wire (2002)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Add something
Show generally 1
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 The Target 0
2 The Detail 0
3 The Buys 0
4 Old Cases 0
5 The Pager 0
6 The Wire 1
7 One Arrest 0
8 Lessons 0
9 Game Day 0
10 The Cost 0
11 The Hunt 0
12 Cleaning Up 1
13 Sentencing 1
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 Ebb Tide 0
2 Collateral Damage 0
3 Hot Shots 0
4 Hard Cases 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthThe Shawshank Redemption mistakesJurassic Park III mistake pictureThe Andy Griffith Show mistakesA Star is Born endingFriends questionsDoctor Who triviaHow the Grinch Stole Christmas quotesThe Deer Hunter plotRobert De Niro movies & TV showsThe 20 biggest Friends mistake picturesPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake video


The police "clone" the cargo dock's computer, as though it were a cell phone, so that they can watch all the cargo traffic and see when containers disappear. In reality, to "clone" a computer would simply make an exact copy of that computer's hard drive at a specific point in time. In order to see what is happening on a specific computer in real time, it is necessary to install some sort of spyware on the target machine.