Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally9
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Gathering Storm0
2Well Bargained and Done1
3Warriors of Light and Steel0
5Trade Secrets1
6Protect and Survive1
7In the Belly of the Beast0
8Bound by Honor0
9Road to Camelot2
10The Enemy of My Enemy0
11Shadow Heir0
12Homecoming (1)0
13Trial of Possession (2)0
99No Guts No Galaxy0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.