Time Tunnel

Time Tunnel (1966)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Add something
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Rendezvous with Yesterday 3
2 One Way to the Moon 1
3 End of the World 0
4 The Day the Sky Fell In 0
5 The Last Patrol 0
6 Crack of Doom 0
7 Revenge of the Gods 1
8 Massacre 0
9 Devil's Island 1
10 Reign of Terror 0
11 Secret Weapon 0
12 The Death Trap 0
13 The Alamo 0
14 Night of the Long Knives 0
15 Invasion 1
16 The Revenge of Robin Hood 0
17 Kill Two by Two 0
18 Visitors From Beyond the Stars 6

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthJurassic Park mistakesJurassic Park mistake pictureCharmed mistakesMan on Fire endingThe Village questionsThe Incredibles triviaDeadpool 2 quotesShrek plotRobert De Niro movies & TV showsTop 15 biggest Harry Potter film mistakesStar Wars mistake video


When Tony talks to captain of Titanic he states he was born in 1938, but in episode 4 "The Day The Sky Fell In" it is December 1941, he should be 3 years old, but as a young child he is about 12 years old.



Throughout the series, many shots of the extensive time tunnel project are actually "borrowed" footage of the Krell laboratory complex from the 1956 film Forbidden Planet.