Everwood (2002)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Pilot Episode1
2The Great Doctor Brown0
3Friendly Fire0
4The Kissing Bridge0
5Deer God0
6The Doctor Is In0
7We Hold These Truths0
8Till Death Do Us Part0
9Turf Wars0
10Is There a Doctor in the House?0
11A Thanksgiving Tale0
12Vegetative State0
13The Price of Fame0
14Colin the Second (a.k.a. The Measure of a Man)0
15Snow Job0
16My Funny Valentine0
17Everwood, Confidential (a.k.a. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie)0
18The Unveiling0

Pilot Episode - S1-E1

Continuity mistake: Near the end of the episode after Ephram's dad picks him up from school they arrive home and in a few shots there is no license plate on the car. It reappears a few scenes later.

Bowling255 Premium member
More mistakes in Everwood

Dr. Andrew Brown: You might wanna work on your bedside manner Ephram. You just cleared the room.
Ephram: Yeah, I noticed that, thank you.
Delia: Set the table doofus, if you can even do that.

More quotes from Everwood

Pilot Episode - S1-E1

Trivia: When Delia is getting on the bus and meets Irv for the first time, she's wearing only a light jacket. They filmed in Canada and said it was very cold. The crew and cast were all freezing and Vivien Cardone (Delia) says she hated doing that scene because of the weather. They later moved filming to the Utah because of the weather.

More trivia for Everwood

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.