The Fugitive

The Fugitive (1963)

Episode list

(2 votes)

Show generally 1
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Fear in a Desert City 0
2 The Witch 0
3 The Other Side of the Mountain 0
4 Never Wave Goodbye (1) 0
5 Never Wave Goodbye (2) 2
6 Decision in the Ring 0
7 Smoke Screen 1
8 See Hollywood and Die 0
9 Ticket to Alaska 0
10 Fatso 0
11 Nightmare at Northoak 1
12 Glass Tightrope 2
13 Terror at High Point 1
14 The Girl from Little Egypt 1
15 Home Is the Hunted 0
16 The Garden House 0
17 Come Watch Me Die 0
18 Where the Action Is 1

You may like...

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthTitanic mistakesGladiator mistake pictureFrasier mistakesMan on Fire endingWar of the Worlds questionsDeadpool 2 triviaSuper Troopers quotesThe Island plotJim Carrey movies & TV showsBillion-dollar movie mistakesDunkirk mistake video
More for The Fugitive


In flashback, we see the one-armed man kill Helen Kimble by striking her with a heavy lamp. All through the earlier seasons, though, we were repeatedly told that Helen had been strangled.



This was the first US TV series ever to resolve its story line and air a definitive ending, despite network objections that doing so could harm its syndication revenue. The 2-hour finale, "The Judgment," garnered the highest TV ratings ever up to that time, a record it held for many years afterward.