Gunsmoke (1955)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Matt Gets It 0
2 Hot Spell 0
3 Word of Honor 0
4 Home Surgery 0
5 Obie Tater 0
6 Night Incident 0
7 Smoking Out the Nolans 0
8 Kite's Reward 0
9 The Hunter 0
10 The Queue 0
11 General Parcley Smith 0
12 Magnus 0
13 Reed Survives 0
14 Professor Lute Bone 0
15 No Handcuffs 0
16 Reward for Matt 0
17 Robin Hood 0
18 Yorky 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthSmokey and the Bandit mistakesSmokey and the Bandit mistake pictureThe Simpsons mistakesA Star is Born endingWar of the Worlds questionsSex and the City triviaStep Brothers quotesThe Notebook plotMel Blanc movies & TV shows50 mistakes in The SimpsonsPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake video
More for Gunsmoke


Festus Haggen: Don't you think somebody oughta reckon with him, Matthew?
U.S. Marshal Matt Dillon: What did you say his name was again, Festus?
Festus Haggen: I think its Sinclair... Jack Sinclair.
U.S. Marshal Matt Dillon: He's got no left hand?
Festus Haggen: That's right. Anyways, don't you think somebody ought to go reckon with him?
U.S. Marshal Matt Dillon: No.
Festus Haggen: Why not, Matthew?
U.S. Marshal Matt Dillon: Because it was my bullet that took his hand.



Festus returns from catfish fishing carrying a gunny sack full of fish that is bone dry when it should be dripping wet or at the minimum damp from the fish.