Rocko's Modern Life
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1No Pain, No Gain / Who Gives a Buck?0
2Leap Frogs / Bedfellows0
3Jet Scream / Dirty Dog0
4Keeping Up With the Bigheads / Skid Marks0
5Power Trip / To Heck and Back0
6The Good, the Bad, and the Wallaby / Trash-O-Madness2
7Spitballs / Popcorn Pandemonium0
8A Sucker For the Suck-O-Matic / Canned1
9Carnival Knowledge / Sand In Your Navel0
10Cabin Fever / Rinse and Spit0
11Rocko's Happy Sack / Flu-In-U-Enza0
12Who's For Dinner? / Love Spanked0
13Clean Lovin' / Unbalanced Load0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1I Have No Son!2
2Pipe Dreams / Tickled Pinky0
3The Lounge Singer / She's the Toad0
4Down the Hatch / Road Rash0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.