My Family

My Family (2000)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Add something
Show generally 2
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Serpent's Tooth 1
2 Pain in the Class 0
3 Droit de Seigneur Ben 1
4 The Last Resort 0
5 Farewell to Alarms 0
6 Death Takes a Policy 0
7 Awkward Phase 0
8 Much Ado About Ben 2
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 All Roads Lead to Ramon 0
2 The Unkindest Cut 1
3 Parisian Beauty 0
4 Trust Never Sleeps 2
5 Death and Ben Take a Holiday 1
6 Driving Miss Crazy 0
7 I Second That Emulsion 0
8 Age of Romance 0
9 Get Cartier 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthJurassic Park mistakesPretty Woman mistake pictureThe Andy Griffith Show mistakesDemolition Man endingFriends questionsSex and the City triviaShrek quotesApocalypto plotTom Cruise movies & TV shows25 mistakes you never noticed in great moviesDunkirk mistake video
More for My Family


Susan: I have decided to put an end to this madness that is ruining all our lives.
Michael: You're going to kill dad?



S9 E1 "Bully For Ben": When Ben hits the punch bag sideways, it's easy to tell that someone is controlling the punch bag as it never slows down.



For the entire first season, the hinges on the front door are on the right and the stairs have a corner at the bottom. However in all seasons after this, the hinges on the front door are on the left and the stairs go straight down to the floor, no corner. (Some sets do sometimes change between the pilot episode and episode 2, but I have never seen something change after a whole season.)