Grounded for Life

Grounded for Life (2001)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Add something
Show generally 2
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Lily B. Goode 0
2 In My Room 0
3 I Wanna Be Suspended 0
4 Devil with a Plaid Skirt 0
5 Action Mountain High 1
6 You Can't Always Get What You Want 0
7 Like a Virgin 0
8 Devil's Haircut 0
9 Eddie's Dead 0
10 Catch Us If You Can 0
11 Jimmy's Got A Gun 0
12 Jimmy Was Kung-Fu Fighting 0
13 Loser 0
14 Mrs. Finnerty, You've Got a Lovely Daughter 0
15 Love Child 0
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 Baby, You Can't Drive My Car 0
2 Dream On 0

You may like...

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthThe Wizard of Oz mistakesPretty Woman mistake pictureThe Andy Griffith Show mistakesThe Incredibles endingFriends questionsDoctor Who triviaStep Brothers quotesTitanic plotKeanu Reeves movies & TV shows7 mistakes in Beetlejuice you never spottedDunkirk mistake video


During the scene with the family in the living room and Claudia and Lily are sitting on the covered couch, the sheet falls off the top of the couch. In subsequent shots the sheet falls off and goes back on the top through the whole scene.



Megyn Price plays Claudia Finnerty, mother of Lily Finnerty (Lynsey Bartilson). In real life, Price is only 12 years older than Bartilson.