The Avengers

The Avengers (1961)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Hot Snow0
2Brought to Book0
3Square Root of Evil0
5Crescent Moon0
6Girl on the Trapeze0
7Diamond Cut Diamond0
8The Radioactive Man0
9Ashes of Roses0
10Hunt the Man Down0
11Please Don't Feed the Animals0
12Dance with Death0
13One for the Mortuary0
14The Springers0
15The Frighteners0
16The Yellow Needle0
17Death on the Slipway0
18Double Danger0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.