Sabrina, the Teenage Witch
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally1
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2Bundt Friday0
3The True Adventures of Rudy Kazootie0
4Terrible Things3
5A Halloween Story0
6Dream Date1
7Third Aunt From the Sun2
8Magic Joel0
9Geek Like Me1
10Sweet and Sour Victory0
11A Girl and Her Cat0
12Trial by Fury0
13Jenny's Non-Dream0
14Sabrina Through the Looking Glass0
15Hilda and Zelda: the Teenage Years0
16Mars Attracts0
17First Kiss1
18Sweet Charity0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.