The Lucy Show

The Lucy Show (1962)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Lucy Waits Up for Chris0
2Lucy Digs Up a Date0
3Lucy Is a Referee0
4Lucy Misplaces $2,0000
5Lucy Buys a Sheep0
6Lucy Becomes an Astronaut0
7Lucy Is a Kangaroo for a Day0
8Lucy the Music Lover0
9Lucy Puts Up a TV Antenna0
10Vivian Sues Lucy0
11Lucy Builds a Rumpus Room0
12Lucy and Her Electric Mattress0
13Together for Christmas0
14Chris's New Year's Eve Party0
15Lucy's Sister Pays a Visit0
16Lucy and Viv Are Volunteer Firemen0
17Lucy Becomes a Reporter0
18Lucy and Viv Put in a Shower0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.