The Magicians

The Magicians (2015)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Unauthorized Magic0
2The Source of Magic0
3Consequences of Advanced Spellcasting0
4The World in the Walls0
5Mendings, Major and Minor0
6Impractical Applications0
7The Mayakovsky Circumstance0
8The Strangled Heart0
9The Writing Room0
11Remedial Battle Magic0
12Thirty-Nine Graves0
13Have You Brought Me Little Cakes0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Knight of Crowns0
2Hotel Spa Potions0
3Divine Elimination0
4The Flying Forest0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.