Ray Donovan

Ray Donovan (2013)

Episode list

(2 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Bag or the Bat0
2A Mouth Is a Mouth0
4Black Cadillac0
5The Golem0
7New Birthday0
9Road Trip0
10Fite Nite0
11Bucky Fuckin' Dent0
12Same Exactly0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Yo Soy Capitan0
2Uber Ray0
3Gem and Loan0
4S U C K0
5Irish Spring0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.